Home Grown

Musical theatre by Australian writers

A place to experience the best and newest material written by the Australian industry's own music theatre writers.

The Songs of Katie Weston & Lucy O'Brien

  • The MC Showrom

New Musical Theatre
Featuring Michelle Braiser, Drew Weston, Mark Dickinson, Scott Mackenzie, Shannen Alice Quan, Jye Cannon, Marco Fusco, Jessica Papst, Frank Kerr, Luisa Taschen, Tyson Legg, Dave George (Drums) and Glen Campbell (Bass).